Student Schedule

2017/2018 STUDENT SCHEDULE
 

FULL DAYS - MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
7:50 am to 2:38 pm

1/2 Days (7:50 am to 11:28 am)

Tuesday, Sept. 5 Friday, February 16
Friday, September 29 Wednesday, March 7
Thursday, October 26 Monday, April 23
Wednesday, December 13 Monday, May 14
Friday, January 26 Thursday, June 14


No School

Tuesday, November 7 Mon. Feb. 19
Weds., Nov. 22 - Fri. Nov. 24 Fri., March 30 - Fri., April 6
Mon. Dec. 25 thru Fri. Jan. 5 Monday, May 28
Monday, January 15