Student Schedule

2016/2017 STUDENT SCHEDULE
 

FULL DAYS - MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
7:50 am to 2:38 pm

1/2 Days (7:50 am to 11:28 am)

Tuesday, Sept. 6 Friday, February 17
Friday, October 14 Wednesday, March 8
Thursday, October 27 Monday, April 24
Wednesday, December 14 Friday, May 5
Friday, January 27 Thursday, June 15


No School

Tuesday, November 8 Mon. Feb. 20
Weds., Nov. 23 - Fri. Nov. 25 Mon. - Fri., April 3 - 7
Mon. Dec. 26 thru Fri. Jan. 6 Friday, April 14
Monday, January 16 Monday, May 29