Student Schedule

2018/2019 STUDENT SCHEDULE
 

FULL DAYS - MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
8:00 am to 2:51 pm

1/2 Days (8:00 am to 11:38 am)

Tuesday, September 4 Friday, February 15
Friday, October 5 Thursday, March 21
Wednesday, December 5 Monday, May 6
Thursday, January 24 Wednesday, June 12
Friday, January 25 Thursday, June 13


No School

Tuesday, November 6 Mon. Feb. 18
Weds., Nov. 21 - Fri. Nov. 23 Mon. April 1 - Fri., April 5
Mon. Dec. 24 thru Fri. Jan. 4 Friday, April 19
Monday, January 21 Monday, May 27

                                    

Roosevelt High School 540 Eureka Wyandotte, MI 48192 734-759-5000
Copyright © 2018 Powered by Foxbright
Download the latest PDF Viewer