Upcoming Events

                               2016-2017 School Year 

PDF DocumentDistrict Calendar 2016-2017 

School Starts:

- School begins on Tues. Sept. 6, 2016 -1/2 day in the morning

 Elementary Schools:
- School Times:  8:05 am to 3:00 pm (1/2 Days to 11:43 am)
- Back to School Night:  Thursday, September 8, 2016 
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, December 1, 2016 
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, March 16, 2017 

Wilson Middle School:
- School Times:  7:50 am to 2:38 pm (1/2 Days to 11:28 am)
- Back to School Night:  Wednesday, September 7, 2016
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, October 27, 2016 
- Parent Conferences:  Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Roosevelt High School:
- School Times:  8 am to 2:51 pm (1/2 Days to 11:38 am)
- Back to School Night:  Thursday, September 15, 2016
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:30 to 8 pm
- Parent Conferences:  Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:30 to 8 pm

Madison/JoBrighton:
- School Times:  8:05 am to 2:51 pm (1/2 Days to 11:13 am)

The Lincoln Center:
- School Times:  7:50 am to 2:36 pm (1/2 Days to 10:58 am)

Garfield Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:25 am to 3:11 pm (1/2 Days to 11:33 am)

Monroe Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:25 am to 3:11 pm (1/2 Days to 11:33 am)

Washington Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:25 am to 3:11 pm (1/2 Days to 11:33 am)

Wilson Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:10 am to 2:56 pm (1/2 Days to 11:18 am)

Roosevelt Satellite (Special Education):
- School Times 8:20 am to 3:06 pm (1/2 Days to 11:28 am)